Call Us Today
(310) 390-1108

RAFI AUTOTECH
BMW - Mercedes - MINI - Audi - Porsche - Volvo - VW - Land Rover - Jaguar
Auto Repair and Service

3817 Sepulveda Blvd. Culver City, CA 90230

Owner:
Ronny Benor

I Our Shop I Contact Us I Home I Reviews

Reviews

 

"My BMW was serviced few times at my request, I am happy customer, I can testify that the service and price was better than Beverly Hills Dealer."

Malka L.
29 Jan 2013
Beverly Hills, CA



"We're been taking our cars to Ronnie for at least 15 years. He has always done right by us and kept our "classic" older cars in great shape. He always tells me what I have to do now and what can wait. No matter when I take the car in, he seems to be able to work on it quickly. The price is fair."

Janis A.
29 Jan 2013
Santa Monica, CA



"A true pleasure to do business with. Clean, prompt and courteous. Could not expect or receive better service. Highly recommended!"

Joel S.
29 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"I have been bringing my car to these guys for several years now and recommend them to everyone. Besides being some of the most competent mechanics, their ethical and customer service orientation is like having an brother in the business."

Allen S.
25 Jan 2013
Venice, CA



"I've been there a couple of times. My most recent visit, three weekends ago, because I needed to get an oil change. I hadn't been there in a while, but I checked their reviews on Yelp and they were horrible. My options were to go to BMW Mini Repair or to go to the dealership, which is about ten miles away and not convenient. I decided to roll the dice and go back to BMW Mini Repair, since I had been there before and had had no problems.

I spoke with Ronny and I told him I had a dilemma, I was a little apprehensive but all I needed was an oil change. He was extremely cordial about my comments on the Yelp reviews, which he was aware of. He was more than helpful. He gave me an estimate and told me it would take three hours. I was not too pleased about having to hang around there for three hours, especially because they didn't seem to be too busy, but I did it. I was patient, waited out, and I watched them work on my car.

They are very meticulous, very thorough, did a complete check. They lubed the chassis, changed the oil, replaced the oil filter, cleaned the entire engine compartment, took the tires off and checked the breaks. There was a piece of plastic that was kind of hanging down from the car and they tied that back up with a plastic tie, which they did not have to do, but they did.

The mechanic showed me some things but didn't try to hard sell me on anything, which was appreciated. He explained that there were additional services that would have to be completed, probably within a year. After they completed the oil change, they washed the car and vacuumed it out. I expect that kind of service from a dealership, certainly not a small shop.

The price at the end of the day was exactly what I was quoted. The entire experience was favorable. I got what I went there for, for he price I was quoted. I could have easily gone to a Jiffy Lube for an oil change that would have taken 20 minutes, but these guys are certified BMW mini mechanics. I know Ronny has the certification and Ronny's people are generally well trained. I just went to these guys because they have the stuff to do the job and they know how to do it."

Laurence I.
05 Feb 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"Honest mechanics. Fine work. Very pleased with the service. I am a very satisfied customer."

Paula A.
03 Feb 2013
Los Angeles, CA


"Great place for Mercedes repair and service,they do a good job."

Merlene F.
01 Feb 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"Service department was top notch! The process was painless and extremely efficient! I can't think of one little thing that needed improvement. I truly appreciate the professional yet personal care that I experienced. Thank you."

Mindy W.
31 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"The workers are knowledgeable and reliable. The price is a bit expensive for my old second hand Audi A4."

Jie L.
31 Jan 2013
CA, CA



"Quick and friendly service but need to be more transparent and up front about costs of repair."

Derek G.
30 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"Ivan always helps me out. BTW, when you get a chance please return my voice message."

David S.
29 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"I was impressed with BMW Mini Repair from the start when I first called inquiring about their services. They were courteous, helpful, and above the norm with excellent service. They are perfectionists, and their pristine shop is the first indication of that. I took my Mini Clubman to them for what seemed a minor problem, but was in fact not. It was diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner, and the price was more than fair. I am so pleased I found BMW Mini Repair as I am confident my Mini is in good hands."

Linda W.
26 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



"BMW Mini Repair did some minor repairs on my car. Once they were done, they gave me a run through, to let me know what I was paying for. Overall, it was a good experience."

Arnold G.
25 Jan 2013
Los Angeles, CA



I Our Shop I Contact Us I Reviews I Home I OCAutoService I

Copyright© OCAutoService.com 2001-2016 All Logos®, Trademarks™ and Copyrights© are property of their respective owners. All car pictures displayed are for the sole purpose of depicting the type car the shop specializes on and they were obtained from public domain. All the shops featured in OCAutoService.com are independently owned by their respective owners and have no affiliation of any kind with the car manufacturers. OCAutoService.com has no affiliation of any kind with the independent shops featured on it's site, therefore, we don't have any control over their operation and are not responsible for their actions. Web design by ECommNow